Changes to NZRCA Executive


At a positive and productive AGM in Taupo, there were plenty of changes to the NZRCA Executive. Robin Rutter-Baumann stepped down as President to take up the role of Communications Officer. Mike Birch is the new President of the NZRCA. Tony Ward-Holmes is now Vice-President. Simon Callaghan is the new Treasurer, and Duncan Catanach is the new Conservation Officer. We welcome Bruce Webber as the new Education Officer and Guido Wassink as Newsletter Editor. The NZRCA thanks outgoing Exec members Rob Wells and Steffan Lamont for their excellent work as Treasurer and Education Officer respectively.